Leadership and Staff

MECPA Board of Governors 2020-2021

  • Peter Hall, CPA – President

    Shareholder - Smith & Associates

  • Spencer Hathaway – President-elect

    Manager- Baker Newman Noyes

  • Karla Brannen, CPA- AICPA Representative

    Senior Tax Manager- Albin Randall & Bennett

  • Tami Gower, CPA, MBA, MEd

    Professor- Business Dept., UNE

  • Mike Santo, CPA

    Senior Tax Manager - Wipfli, LLC

  • David Stone, CPA, MBA, CFE – Treasurer

    Senior Auditor - Berry Dunn

  • Micah Davis-Johnson, CFA, CPA- Secretary

    Director, Wealth Advisor- Aries Wealth Management

  • Maria Gwinn, CPA

    Vice-President, Tax Director- Spinnaker Trust

  • Hank Farrah, CPA

    Partner - Runyon Kersteen Oullette

  • Kirin Schrum, CPA

    Tax Manager, S. A. Hutnak & Associates, LLC

Find A CPA